Hey there Astorian friends,

I am looking for a roommate to move in November 1st or thereabouts.

The apartments is a large, two bedroom with a lot of natural light on the third floor of a house. It's located close to 44th St. and 30th Ave.

I work full time and would like to find someone that has a schedule that works well with mine. I've have positive roommate experiences in the past and am interested in a responsible and respectful person (preferably female)

If anyone is interested (or knows someone who may be), please respond so we can meet, see if we connect, and talk about details/ provide photos. 

Thanks!

-Lindsay

Views: 386

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hello Lindsay ~ would it be possible to sublet between oct 12 and nov 11? Let me know ~~~
No, sorry. The earliest move in date is November 1st and I'm looking for a longer term roommate, not a sublet. Good luck in your search!
Hey Maria! Check out my response in your email

Hey Lindsay!  Please call me/text me 917-547-4541 or email acinomp@gmail.com

This is the exact location in which Im looking to move into on 30th Avenue.

Cheers!

Monica :0)

917-547-4541

Hi Linday! I am a current Astoria resident looking for a new place (roommate is moving out November 1st and looking for a new roommate). Wanted to know if you are still looking! I am a young professional female that works in midtown manhattan. PM me if you are still looking and want to see if it would be a good fit!

Alyssa

Hey my name is Zak. 
 
I'm a 26 year old non-smoker, working in advertising.
I am interested in viewing the room that is available for rent for Nov.1st.
How much is the Rent? And does it include utilities?
Please let me know when you are available to show me the room, I finish work at 6pm. 
 
Please feel free to contact me at anytime: 315 663 5468
 
Thanks,
Zak

Hey Lindsay! Have you found a roommate yet? If not, my gf is looking for a place and would like more information about the place. She loves the neighborhood, as we've wandered thru the area during brunch strolls. A bit about her:

Her name is Myriam, 27, non-smoker, French (speaks French, Spanish, and English), employed full-time as a Program Director for a company, teaches French part-time, and currently holds a purple belt in Tae Kwon Do. She has a cute, small pug named Coco. They're clean, respectful, responsible, and considerate. She loves wine, cooking at home, and watching movies -- basically chilling out. She is currently living in Washington Heights, and works mainly in Brooklyn and Queens, so she's looking at cutting her commute. She is definitely looking at moving ASAP, and would like to talk/meet soon if the space is still available. If you have any questions, you may also call/text her at: 347-404-1107.
Cheers,
Crystal

RSS

Ads

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

Please Support Our Sponsors

© 2014   Created by Ran Craycraft.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service